CenterPiece Discussions  > Getting Started  > Defaults  
Previous Thread :: Next Thread 
 Author Thread: Defaults
Timeless is not online. Last active: 8/25/2011 6:52:14 PM Timeless
www.lrlh.org
Top 25 Poster
Joined: 22 Feb 2008
Total Posts: 37
 
Defaults
Posted: 22 Feb 2008 04:08 PM
Is there any way to make defaults for data entry?

Most of our clients/donors/staff are from the same city, state, zip and area code... it would be great if those defaults would already be entered (or a drop down list created as they are entered). Did we miss some page where defaults could be set?

Tim Elliott
From the shadow of Mt. Saint Helens
sarahm is not online. Last active: 5/27/2011 12:01:09 AM sarahm
www.ekyros.com
Top 25 Poster
Joined: 25 Jul 2005
Total Posts: 786
 
Re: Defaults
Posted: 22 Feb 2008 07:54 PM
Hi again Timeless!

This is wonderful feedback. There is not currently a way to set a "default" city, state, zip or area code. I can definitely see how this would be a time saver. Our team will take a look at the possibility of adding this feature to a future enhancement.

Thanks again for taking the time to send us your feedback and suugestions. We really do appreciate it!

Sarah

Timeless is not online. Last active: 8/25/2011 6:52:14 PM Timeless
www.lrlh.org
Top 25 Poster
Joined: 22 Feb 2008
Total Posts: 37
 
Re: Defaults
Posted: 11 May 2010 07:58 PM
Any progress on this?

Tim Elliott
From the shadow of Mt. Saint Helens
ashleighg is not online. Last active: 5/22/2024 10:17:14 AM ashleighg
www.ekyros.com
Top 25 Poster
Forum Moderator
Joined: 01 Mar 2009
Total Posts: 1079
 
Re: Defaults
Posted: 12 May 2010 10:45 AM
Hi Tim,

Thank you for the follow-up, this has not been implemented into the system.

Blessings,
Ashleigh

Previous Thread :: Next Thread 
Page 1 of 1
 
Forums  > CenterPiece Discussions  > Getting Started  > Defaults